PROGRAMME

2017 Destination Itinéraires
28 Oct
8 Nov
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat & Triton Bay
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA20-17 Kaimana28.10.2017 Sorong08.11.2017 Sat - Wed12J/11N
Promotion
2017 Destination Itinéraires
11 Nov
22 Nov
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA21-17 Sorong11.11.2017 Sorong22.11.2017 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2017 Destination Itinéraires
25 Nov
6 Dec
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA22-17 Sorong25.11.2017 Sorong06.12.2017 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2017 Destination Itinéraires
9 Dec
20 Dec
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA23-17 Sorong09.12.2017 Sorong20.12.2017 Sat - Wed12J/11N
Promotion
2017 Destination Itinéraires
23 Dec
3 Jan
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA24-17 Sorong23.12.2017 Sorong03.01.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
6 Jan
17 Jan
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA01-18 Sorong06.01.2018 Sorong17.01.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
21 Jan
31 Jan
Papua Barat • Requins-Baleine Festival
Croisière Début Fin Durée
CB02-18 Manokwari21.01.2018 Biak31.01.2018 Sun - Wed11J/10N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
3 Feb
13 Feb
Papua Barat • Requins-Baleine Festival
Croisière Début Fin Durée
CB03-18 Biak03.02.2018 Manokwari13.02.2018 Sat - Tue11J/10N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
17 Feb
28 Feb
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA04-18 Sorong17.02.2018 Sorong28.02.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
3 Mar
14 Mar
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA05-18 Sorong03.03.2018 Sorong14.03.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
17 Mar
28 Mar
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat ou Les 4 Rois
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA06-18 Sorong17.03.2018 Sorong28.03.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
31 Mar
11 Apr
Papua Barat • Raja Ampat & Triton Bay
Croisière Début Fin Durée
RA07-18 Sorong31.03.2018 Kaimana11.04.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
14 Apr
25 Apr
Banda & Seram Sea • Moluques et Papouasie
Croisière Début Fin Durée
MO08-18 Kaimana14.04.2018 Ambon25.04.2018 Sat - Wed12J/11N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
28 Apr
10 May
Banda Sea • Epices & Serpents
Croisière Début Fin Durée
BS09-18 Ambon28.04.2018 Maumere10.05.2018 Sat - Thu13J/12N
2018 Destination Itinéraires
13 May
23 May
Komodo • Komodo & Flores
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO10-18 Maumere13.05.2018 Labuan Bajo23.05.2018 Sun - Wed11J/10N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
25 May
4 Jun
Komodo • Dragons & Dieux
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO11-18 Labuan Bajo25.05.2018 Bali04.06.2018 Fri - Mon11J/10N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
7 Jul
17 Jul
Komodo • Dragons & Dieux
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO12-18 Bali07.07.2018 Labuan Bajo17.07.2018 Sat - Tue11J/10N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
19 Jul
26 Jul
Komodo • Total Komodo
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO13-18 Labuan Bajo19.07.2018 Labuan Bajo26.07.2018 Thu - Thu8J/7N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
28 Jul
6 Aug
Komodo • Total Komodo
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO14-18 Labuan Bajo28.07.2018 Bima fr06.08.2018 Sat - Mon10J/9N
Promotion
2018 Destination Itinéraires
8 Aug
17 Aug
Komodo • Total Komodo
Croisière Début Fin Durée
KO15-18 Bima08.08.2018 Labuan Bajo17.08.2018 Wed - Fri10J/9N
Promotion

Pages

Hello

Hello

Hello

Hello